You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Liberty in silver bullion is pretty, but with a little paint, she really stands out proud!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Picking up a number a month is not really getting there. I wonder how much real world I would get done without steemit? I may just stop posting articles I find, and just write content less often.

I have seen people pleading with Cheta to get their account out of lock down. That is one bot we should do without!

>:(

Sort:  

well sir..it depends on what you like to do but if you want to grow your account faster then I would do one or two good posts a day and then spend the rest of the time getting followers, at least that's what has worked for me.
It's slowing down now but I used to gain about one tenth of a point each day.

I have set a goal of one post a day, for a month, then to reassess. Thus far I am on track, and a couple of weeks into the run.

So, we shall see!

:D

sir smithlabs...on track for what? and into the run for what? rep 50?

My own personal goal:

I have set a goal of one post a day, for a month.

I am two weeks into that month.

:)

oh ok well that was what was confusing me because usually when people set goals they make them hard to achieve.

With my schedule, that is hard to achieve, ROFLOL! The risk here is time spent, not the blog difficulty. I am at The pizza joint right now, to avoid the time to cook dinner.

♡♡♡

hahaha! wow now THAT is dedication to steemit, I think I'll use that exucse next time myself! ha!

You need to get to World Class on excuses! I have been Married over four decades; and have some skill in that area, ROFLOL!

:)

You wouldn't want to see my stretch goals, ROFLOL! It might give you nightmares....

♡♡♡

They will not rep 50 me, until I rip it from their living bodies with a boat hook, ROFLOL! Seriously, it looks like somebody decided I need to work much harder for rep points. It will NOT stop me, but it sure has slowed me down!

We are at the start of another fun week on the engagement league! Be blessed, my friend!

:D

sir smithlabs..what has slowed you down? Everyone is growing at a slow speed.

It has taken longer for this one uptick than for the last five. And I am working harder now.

>:(

yes sir they all slow down the higher the rep number is that's for sure, and I'm sure THAT'S not going to change in the hardfork!

I think the step to 50 is non linear. This has been sequential up to this step. This is not following a normal curve (equation wise), or 51 would be harder than 50 by a significant factor, and 52 would be many times slower etc. It appears that mathematically speaking, everything is concentrated at this specific knee. This is a very strange dataset, and I make my living looking through datasets to a usable outcome.

Very odd indeed.

:O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85