Just a little silver stacking, for collecting fun.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Sometimes the silver is not in coin form, ROFLOL!

Here are some bars, still in their plastic protectors. I just folded them up, and stored them that way, to eat later.

20181106_014540.jpg

Sunshine Mining makes nice bars, don't you think? I like the way they look myself.

Sort:  

Nice! Those are great. I like it when they come wrapped up together. You have to buy the whole lot because it would be a shame to separate them.

True, they also will not tarnish in the plastic. Stacking is fun!

:)

sir smithlabs! what's their website? I'd like to look at their designs.

They have lots of choices.

www.sunshinemint.com

Have fun, and collect some silver!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66