The Interview

SlackerLogoDwarfcopy2 copy.jpg

Hello all! I was recently approached to do an interview by none other than Slalivate Metal, my mentor and good friend. He was the one that inspired me to start my you tube channel in the first place.

IMG_0025.JPG

Please join us as we discuss many topics concerning precious metals and the Metals Mafia as I try to explain the art of pouring silver!

Here you will discover my origins in starting to stack silver and my love for the precious metals. I answer many questions about my myself, my collection, as well as, my motivations and beliefs in the stacking world and community.

The Interview is a hour long, but very interesting in bringing to light the near forgotten realm of poured silver, the carvers, pourers and people who create and love such a valuable art.

See the full interview below. I hope you all enjoy the fun and insights shared between Salivate Metal and myself, as well as answering questions from the community itself.

Thank you for taking the time to view this video and I would love to hear any feedback and entertain any other questions you may have.

Take care and stack on my freinds!

Slacker Stacker

MafiaSteemitLogo2.jpg

Sort:  

Great interview! I like when you-tubers recognize and interview others.

@slacker-stacker You did a Wonderful Job and I hope that SAL will come back to STEEMIT and reinvigorate his account here...................

I did try to entice him back to the steemit fold. I don't know if he will come back, but I hope others will come resulting from the interview. Thanks Stokjocky!

The tubers here - like me - have seen it . I was drawn in by that opening picture of the Metal Mafia. As I ma in a different time zone I watched partly this morning Amsterdam time zone! Thx!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98