You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new stage of steemsilverround 2018 has begun / my entry # 1, or the 4?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

now that i know its a qr code to the steemit main page i like it more.

Weird how you are a part of the "community" and rewarded for being so and making a coin about how individual effort will pay off as your skating by on easy street because of "your community".

IDK

Cool coin, best prodution value i have seen so far.

Making me think i should be putting my personal qr code on all my entries too.
:O

Sort:  

XD lol, in fact maybe no one has noticed but my three previous designs are links to my steemit page

LOL
would be awesome if we could somehow get personlized ones so every person that buys one has their own qr code on it.
Now that i know its to the steemit page i like the idea alot more then when i thought it was just to someones bitcoin address.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38