You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest arrivals and a couple of questions.

Nice brotha! I appreciate the follow and will make sure to give you a follow as I can see you are active and a fellow stacker. I just invested another $160 into the platform this morning so take an newly powered up upvote as well. I think my percentage, from an obsurd amount of upvoting and not having a slider yet, is below 30% but should still be worth a few cents.
After all the formalities, you pick ups were very cool. I especially like the yin/yang design and after seeing the other metal (I'm assuming copper?), the idea of making a detachable, half silver, half copper yin yang would be incredible. Or the absolute best, but hella expensive, would be a half silver, half gold version. I guess seeing the beautiful sheen of the coins got my mind thinking. I have no idea on the ability to actually produce something like that and if it would even be worth it for a company, but I think it's a cool idea.
Anyway, I look forward to seeing some more of your orders arrive and good luck stacking moving forward, my friend!

Sort:  

Wow thanks so much !!! Your idea is an intriguing one but very cool !!! No way I could afford the gold...I would have to have bronze haha. It IS a great idea though. Detachable would be fantastic...OK you got me thinking now...

Yes! Maybe they could even design a small magnet so that they click together very close. And yeah I couldn't get a gold 1, even though it'd be a small piece of gold. Maybe silver and bronze is the best way to go to make it affordable. Plus, if detachsble, we don't want it too valuable or it will always be kept away or on display, and what type of fun is it if you can never touch it.
We're probably thinking way too far into this, but who knows maybe @phelimint will come in, scoop the idea and run with it, although I doubt it, hahaha!

Hey you got it in writing here !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46