You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Silver Coin : Final Design

I love it!! I'm super excited to be able to buy a few of these when the numbers for president order go down below 20.
Getting back to the design though, I love everything about it. I think you are right and in does a great job of accurately depicting the Steemit ecosystem. One question, just for my own knowledge, what are the languages that community is written out in? Thanks for all the hard work you out into this design, the community is very grateful. ;)

Sort:  

Hi @sixersfeds !

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad you like it!

The four languages on the coin are: Latin, French, English and Tagalog (Philippines)

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70