Unboxing a YPS Shipment

I've been off the Steemit grid for about a week because life just got a little busy (you guys understand). When logged in last night and realized just how much I missed all the fun!

So, as things started slowing down, and I finally got a chance to catch my breath, I decided that I NEED SOME SILVER! So I jumped on the Yeager Poured Silver website (http://yeagerspouredsilver.com/) to see what I could see. And right at the top of the page, it says "On Sale". Yup, that's for me!

Literally one day later, my prize came in the mail
IMG_6911.JPG

IMG_6912.JPG

After frantically ripping open the box, I'm one step closer to the booty!
IMG_6913.JPG

So here we go! What did I get? Well I mentioned before that I've been on the poured silver kick so I picked up a bunch of items that were on sale.

One ounce cubes:
IMG_6914.JPG

A 4 Oz and a 1 Oz set of Silver Slacker gears:
IMG_6915.JPG
IMG_6916.JPG

And, a few 2 Oz oval bars:
IMG_6917.JPG
IMG_6918.JPG

All in all, it was a nice little 16 ounce haul that I can sit and fiddle with at my desk while I'm "working".
IMG_6919.JPG

Thanks for stopping by, and as always......STACK ON!!

.

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

I always love a good unboxing! That's a ton of stuff!

Yeager silver is the absolute greatest stuff around!

God I love the yps cubes. Nice haul buddy.i just spent 2 weeks worth of budget on an order from the Perth. I think I have split personality, cause I have been buying some collector pieces lately. Nice add to the stack.

Thanks Bud! I'm really loving the poured stuff. I never would have even considered buying them before #steemsilvergold !

Sounds like ya' got the bug bad!
😜👍

I don't know dude, it was a buy that I would have never done. But the piece is kickass. Its to easy to use cryoto's for silver and i am begining to treat it like it is not real money if you know what I mean. It makes it easier to over do it when it doesn't come out of the checking account.

I hear ya. And with BCH hitting 1700, I'm about to start another silver buying spree when it hits 2K!

Holy crap that's crazy!!! i sold a few out at 0.17 -- still happy tho :)

I hear ya man! ...and especially when a hundred bucks worth of btc is worth $500!!!
😜

I went a little mental today trying to find a Canadian online dealer that had 2018 kooks and stormtroopers AND had an easy payment apparatus -- but no luck!

Gonna' have to dig a bit i think, OR, i may have another deal for you ;)

Cheers Ray!

I gotcha just let me know....

Who is that? J&M?

Very awesome! Thx man

YPS is awesome!

I wouldn't shoot craps with those dice, nice new stack they look awesome, cheers.

Thanks, Bud. I will keep these close!

That's all really great stuff! Make my regular bars look boring,lol, well they're still silver so not too boring. I really dig those cubes

You know you're in trouble when you start treating your silver stack like toys!

Cubes! I need some cubes!!!
The whole pile looks great man, but...CUBES!!!
Lol!
💪🏾👹

I'm telling ya, they are addictive! I love just stacking them on the desk!

Need some dice!!

Silver dice are the best!

Those cubes are awesome I like the reflections on the table :-)

I'm really loving them! I never would have even considered buying them before #steemsilvergold !

I'm gonna pile on the love for the cubes!!!

I'm going to have to get even more so I can build stuff with them!

Nice pickup! I love Yeagers

YPS is becoming one of my go-to stops for poured silver! Love them!

Congratulations @sirstacksalot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80