The Greatest Myths of Our Time

Here are some of the greatest myths of out time......

Test3.png

Naaa, just kidding. Everyone knows that Bigfoot is real. As a matter of fact, he's the one that got me interested in Silver Stacking in the first place!

I'm starting to feel like Fox Mulder from the '90s classic TV show The X-Files:
I_want_to_believe_wallpaper_by_Pencilshade-970x545.png

btw, that's not a UFO, that's a 1000 Kilo Perth Mint Kookaburra.

Anyone see that the X-Files is coming back in 2018. Just like that show, my hope for Silver to make a Bitcoin-like moonshot will not die either.

Stack On!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

Don't worry. One day silver will have it's moonshot!

I too so want to believe!! One day it will happen!

One of these days, it's bound to happen. This cannot last forever.

that's indeed a great hope - hope of a great future :D

The X-Files, a story about one man's fight against a government conspiracy to withhold the truth to the American people. It sounds like the story of the FED suppressing Gold and Silver!

it sure does. the power elites never wants the people to know the truth, their power is solely based upon a bunch of serious lies - nothing more

we all know about the old x fiels.now its time to see what is comming for us in 2018.

I'm also waiting for the Precious Metals to do a Moon-Shot... I can't wait until we have a Free Market once again...
@pocketechange

As I am still deep in accumulation phase I would be very happy for moonshot to hold off for a bit!

love the old one. I am a die hard fan of agent mulder. waiting for the new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93