Stormtroopers Have Landed

Queue the Imperial Stormtrooper March! Stormtroopers have landed!

I love this music. I actually made it into a ringtone and put it on all my kids phones as my own personal ringtone. When Darth Daddy calls, he expects you to answer!

Anyway, these bad boys came in the mail earlier this week. They look awesome!!!

IMG_6942.JPG

IMG_6944.JPG

Can't wait to see what comes next from Niue!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

First, Nuie gives us the Darth Vader round, now the Stormtrooper. Looking forward to what is next!

👍👍👍

Excellent! 👌

Gotta love those stormtrooper rounds! Classy!

👍👍👍

Excellent! 👌

Those Stormtrooper rounds are amazing.

👍👍👍

Excellent! 👌

Awesome! I can't wait to see the one's coming for me... prob next week though.

So cool though!

The irony is delicious. Did you know that "Darth Vader" translates to "Dark Father" in Dutch?

Love these!

those are looking really good, thanks for sharing

Those are sweet. Can you still order them? If so where?

There are a lot of online silver bullion dealers that have them in stock. I've been buying from Provident
https://www.providentmetals.com/silver/niue-silver.html

Thank you. Ordering now.

Stormtroopers are awesome!

🙄🙄🙄

👍👍👍

I loved them as a kid!

They scared me to death!

😃😃😃

Stormtroopers are awesome!

I loved them as a kid!

👍👍👍

😬😬😬

They scared me to death!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99