Sleepin' with da Fishes

Ericson Mint fishes, that is!

IMG_7418.jpg

IMG_7419.jpg

These little one ounce lunkers are a perfect addition to anyone's poured silver stack! I picked up a bunch of these from Yeager and the rest from APMEX.

It's the perfect (short-term) remedy for Stackitis.

Stack On!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

I really like them. After closing down my koi pond, these might be the solution to my fishless problem.

Those silver babies would like great in any koi pond!

Now I want some Swedish Fish, great pickups!

Paint'em red and stick them in a bag. No thief would ever think to look there!

thanks for your support..good post..

My pleasure. I love these little things!

I remember when Pit gold guilded hundreds of these fishes 😁

They are sweet looking!

Oh, What a delicious shoal! Lovely.

Goldfish shoals, nibbling on my toes,
Fun, fun, fun,
In the sun, sun, sun!

Nice!

Thanks, Bud!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks, mermaid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50