Natural Enemies.......On My Desk!!

Last week, I introduced you to my 8 oz sterling silver Triceratops I acquired from the Heads or Tails Coin Company Link.

This week, his one great natural enemy arrived in the mail....the Mighty T-Rex!

IMG_7442.jpg

IMG_7443.jpg

This is another 8 ounce masterpiece from Heads or Tails. Abslolutely stunning piece of work (or as @thegrenadier put it.... a "super high relief silver bar" 😎 ) !

Anyway, now these two frenemies can stay locked in mortal combat right on my desk while I work all day.

IMG_7445.jpg

Until next time, STACK ON!!!

Pricasso.png

Sort:  

so damn cool, dare i ask the cost?

In my previous post (about Triceritops) I titled it "Sometimes You Just Have To Pay A Little Extra", I did pay well over spot. I picked these up on APMEX for $329 a piece. I know it's steep, but they are total pieces of art.

Those are pretty cool and they are 8 oz a piece! They have so much detail and Heads or Tail has done an impeccable job. Nice pickups!

Definitely worth over spot for those babies!

The T-rex engages its very shiny prey, Great pickup!

And he's got those tiny little arms!

Man I have alot to learn about stacking!
Awsome stack you can enjoy every day.

@steemsilvergold is the definitely the place to do it!

Very cool looking dinosaur statues. Can’t wait to see the pterodactyl and the brontosaurus

Unfortunately no pterodactyls, but they do have a Brachiosaurus.

This reminds me of Disneyland when I was Growing UP as a Kid in Cali.............

I used to play with toy dinosaurs when I was a child. Now I get to relive my childhood with silver statues!

This is the kind of bars that I really like. A perfect rendition of these animals.

They're just like toys, only made of silver!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support.

excellent..see my just up post in silver/gold bottoming! thanks

Silver....to the moon!! It will make Bitcoin look like pop-gun. (wishing!)

thanks..! yeah, wishful..but truthfully I first bought in 2003, about 8.00/oz...and am not ashamed to say, have never sold..(wish I did!,..I'll be smarter)..sentiment right now is getting very bullish..and the best opp to buy is right here in the last 20 years...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95