Little Delivery Today, Big Delivery This Weekend!steemCreated with Sketch.

The latest delivery from the Golden State Mint hit my mailbox today. It's always a good feeling when you know there is silver at home waiting for you!

IMG_6649.png

I'm a big fan of GSM. I've been stacking junk silver for so long that I did not really pay attention to all the new and innovative designs being created from smaller silver mints (like @phelimint .... free plug!). I give all the credit to all of the the folks in #steemsilvergold for really opening my eyes to all of the possibilities out there with all their posts of their favorite items in their stacks! THANKS!!!!

That being said, I made my first purchase from Yeager Poured Silver this week and I just got the email today that my order has shipped and will be here this weekend! (It better get here by Saturday, because Monday is a national holiday and the post office will be closed!).

I am looking forward to that delivery like a fat kid looks forward to the buffet opening!!!

Have a good one, and Stack On!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

Nice looking set of coins.

Little Delivery Today, Big Delivery This Weekend!

Those coins are simply amazing. I love them.

Little Delivery Today, Big Delivery This Weekend!

Wicked cool coins!

Loved this line: “
I am looking forward to that delivery like a fat kid looks forward to the buffet opening!“

Yup, that's me! Hey, I'm Chubby, let me at that buffet!!!

awesome silver rounds!

Stack 'em up!!!

I drunk dialed a couple nights ago...can't wait for new delivery :)

very cool design!

Thanks. I wish I found his site earlier. I really like some of his older stuff.

Nice score, and basically tells you what's going on in the world with a few short words. Thanks for sharing cheers.

Yeah, Chris Duane's coin designs really tell it like it is.

Very awesome coin, and people think that diamonds are the only resource that causes blood for production.

It is a shame what we've allowed our nation to become.

Nice pickups. Awesome looking coins with a great message. Stack 'em high!

I like picking up a couple every week and the fact that they change every week. Really keeps it interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42