I Have A Family Of RATS In My House

Fortunately, these are the kind of Rats we would all like to see more of...

DSC_0958.JPG

Pictured above is the 1 Kilo, 2 Oz, and 1 Oz. coins. I think I heard that there is a 10 Oz. version as well, but I haven't been able to locate one. If you hear of one, let me know and I will swoop in like a hawk attacking a rat!

These kind of coins are what make stacking fun. The different varieties not only give me something aesthetically pleasing to look at, but also helps me set goals (i.e. trying to complete a series). Hopefully my children will get the same enjoyment out of them that I do.

Stack On!

Sort:  

These rat coins are awesome!

These are a bunch of beautiful coins!

There's a rat in me kitchen what am me going to do?

If it's a Lunar Rat, love it and cherish it.

drink some red red wine

There is also a half ounce version of that coin.
I looked through my collection hoping to find one I could trade you, but the closest I have is the mouse.

Great collection. A kg of silver in hand always feels fantastic.

I would snap that up in a minute!

I love seeing all the sizes together, very cool! Also a fun goal to try to get them all! I hope you find a 10oz!

Nice series one! You have the 1/2 ounce also?

You sir are a professional stacker.

Congratulations @sirstacksalot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful coins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49