Heavy Artillery

Here is my latest foray into the conversion of Crypto to Silver, and it's a biggie!

One of the reasons I like GoldSilverBull (https://silvergoldbull.com/) is because they accept Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, and Dash directly (without making you use that awful service BitPay 😝). Another reason is that they have some cool poured silver bullets!

IMG_7173.jpg

So now I'm armed to the teeth in the event I'm attacked by Vampires!









Here are the 1-oz silver bullet in the shape of a .45 Caliber ACP round. They feel just like the real thing!





















Here are the 2-oz silver bullet in the shape of a .308 (7.62 NATO) round. Impressive little item.


















This is the 5-oz silver bullet in the shape of a 12 Gauge Shotgun shell. This is a meaty little item. Solid! It's got a little dent on the bottom, but I can live with it.


















Here we have the 10-oz silver bullet in the shape of a 50 Caliber Browning Machine Gun (BMG) shell . This baby is a good 5 inches tall! It's amazing to think something this big is fired out of a machine gun!!!










And Finally.....


Last, but certainly not least.....

The 100 oz Silver Bullet 30 mm Cannon!
IMG_7148.jpg

This 100oz Bad Boy is over 12 inches tall!
IMG_7149.jpg
IMG_7157.jpg

And the diameter is larger than Morgie, my pocket Morgan Dollar.
IMG_7161.jpg

I get tingle-ly all over just looking at it!!

Well, thanks for stopping by! Let's keep turning that crypto into silver!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

100 ounce cannon shell is da bomb!

You fucking rule sir stacks!!!

I was feeling all smug because though i don’t have the 5oz, i have a box of .45’s, one 2oz and the 25oz canon shell. Up until the pic of the real badboy, i thought my “cute” 25oz was the bomb...

But damn! If that 100oz boomer doesn’t blow my shit right out of the water. Awesome dude!!! I love gettin’ schooled!

Cheers!

Thanks Man! The way Steem and SBD are going, we'll all be owning one soon. The whole set cost me just one BCH. SilverGoldBull allowed me to pay with BCH and the transaction fee was about 3 cents!
Thanks for turning me on to SilverGoldBull!

An excellent buy with bch bro! Wow!!! And great timing on the sale!

That 100oz bullet takes the prize for coolest thing on steemit today! Ha I'm buying one when steem goes to 20.

Yeah, I hope it get to $20 as well. Make sure you post a pic when you get it!

Love these. That 100 ouncer is too cool!!

Thanks! It definitely beats a 100oz bar!

Those look really neat, and the size of that 30 mm canon wow..

I was blown away when I actually put it next to a 2 ltr. Coke bottle. It is humongous!

I have never seen the 100 oz one before that is very impressive. Thank you for sharing. I will be following your blog.

Thanks! Following you as well!

those are the nicest snap-caps i've ever seen :)

Steep arsenal

Thanks for the comment!

piratesold60.gif | pittsburgh-pirates25.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54