Hammer and Anvil

I love having little toys on my desk to play with while I "work", so the YPS Hammer and Anvil was an obvious must-have!

IMG_7336.jpg

The anvil weighs in at a cool 5 ounces.....

IMG_7334.jpg

IMG_7337.jpg

...while each hammer is one ounce each.

IMG_7339.jpg

It's the perfect solution for those fidgety fingers and stress relief. Now if someone can come up with a 24k fidget spinner, I'll be set!

Pricasso.png

Sort:  

I like the way you built your collection: groups of related and unusual pours. Congrats for the idea.

Thanks! For years I just purchased junk silver and ASEs (with a little Canadian, Australian, and Chinese thrown in for flavor). Last year I purchased my first poured silver at a coin show and I've been in love ever since.

They are really awesone pieces

Thanks man. I was just checking out your page and you've got some awesome pours going on over there as well!

Those are very cool, we met the mold designer last year and recently shared his post from bullionstacker.com you might enjoy the behind the scenes look Checkout blog post on eSteem! esteem://steemsilvergold/@dixiesilverminer/maxgravy-the-man-behind-the-molds

like this...and see my market latest...and one up tomorrow..gold.silver.,.

I will check it out and thanks for stopping by.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you as well!

Congratulations @sirstacksalot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80