Dem Bones, Dem Bones, Dem Silver Bones....

These sweet 2 ounce bones from Yeager Poured Silver are pretty meaty (pardon the pun)!

IMG_7421.jpg

IMG_7422.jpg

I sure hope these bones don't get up and walk away!

🎜 🎜 Oh hear the Word of the Lord! 🎜 🎜

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and you have inspired. In your honor created for you a most wonderful masterpiece.

sirstacks.png

Your blog in your honor here https://steemit.com/art/@pricasso/my-ode-to-sirstacksalot

Yours Always
Pricasso

Awesome pic! Thanks!!!

haha . I hope they won't walk away . but I want steem to run away to moon :P

I hear ya! Steem, the Facebook Killer!

excellent...and thanks for your support...I'll have a post up later I think you'll like..

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It seems you have been boned ;) Great pickups!

Yes, it a good way! I love these babies!

Yesterday was a shoal and now it is an ossuary. What will be tomorrow?

Next, we're going to go prehistoric.

These are really interesting. I do not think I have ever seen a piece of silver in the shape of a bone.

I've really become a fan of poured silver as of late. I've been a stacker for years and dealt mostly with junk silver, ASEs, and other Govt Mint coins (Canadian, Australian, Chinese). Now I'm totally addicted to poured silver!

Nice pile of bones there!

Lots of interesting shapes and sizes!

damn, thats hot!

Thanks, @skeptic. Glad you like them.

Love the YPS bones

YPS is one of my favorite stops on the internet. I'll be meeting up with them at the Pittsburgh Coin Show in a couple of weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77