Mail call! 22 silvery ounces!

Hi there ☺ Hope everyone is having a good Thursday!
I placed an order with JM Bullion, and it took forever to get here!! Lets open it shall we?DSC_0376.JPGDSC_0378.JPGDSC_0379.JPGDSC_0380.JPG
I got 20 random (their choice) rounds, and the new Egyptian Gods release, Sobek. It is the 3rd release in the series. They are 2oz high relief, gorgeous rounds!DSC_0383.JPGDSC_0385.JPG
The first two are the Cleopatra, and Anubis. Here they all are together 💗DSC_0390.JPG
Now lets take a look at what they sent as random rounds.DSC_0387.JPG This is all melt silver, so I hope there is nothing cool in there that I can't live without!DSC_0388.JPG
So far so good! The ender is a crappy generic Morgan! Perfect!DSC_0389.JPG
Woo hoo 🙌 They are all the same! I could not be happier 😄
Now off to the shop to bang out some silver awesomeness!
Thank you for stopping by!!

Sort:  

Those Egyptian one's are spec-tack man! Awesome haul matey... Y'Arrr!!!

Lol! 😂 Thank you very much! I'm happy you enjoyed! Thanks for the visit 👍

Man those Egyptian rounds are incredible! Simply awesome. The tube of Morgan rounds, well, tubes of silver are always great, I also like to order the random, cheapest they pick rounds sometimes!

Yep, it is what I usually end up ordering because you can find good deals sometimes! Kind of a craps shoot tho, because I love older rounds! Got a bunch from APMEX once and had to keep them! 😂 And yes, the Egyptian series is fantastic! Fun to collect these chunky beauties! Thanks for stopping by!

Nice Vessel! Any clues to what your pouring?

Thanks 😄 Yes, I am back logged on Vessel bars! Need to pour numbers 24-27! Your number 20 is on its way! Its been a week I think. I hope it finds you well 💗

Well pits arrived this morning so I'm expecting yours to arrive in the next couple of days! 😊

Got the sobek! Nice. Always need that melt silver 😀

Nice indeed! And yes indeed 😂 I need to double my orders I think! 😐 I need to place Pit sized orders! Lol! Thanks brother!

That Eygptian 2 ounce round is sweet. Now I always wondered if it was easier for ypu to melt rounds or shot? This is a great post thanks for sharing.

Yes, this series is very cool! 😎 I'm happy to add the latest release to the perma stack! 👍 Shot is ok, but my favorite melt is 1oz bars! They melt so fast! Followed by rounds, they melt pretty fast too. Its the blobs and chunks that take the longest! Thanks for the visit my friend! 💗

I have to get a few of those 2ozt ones too. Looks look you will be making some stuff soon. 👍🏻

Yes, this series is pretty bad ass! And yes sir, I will be pumping out the next 4 Vessel bars this weekend! And Paul got me a killer mold for Christmas I'm dying to try! Thanks Pa! Have a great Friday!

I'm thinking about doing the same thing might not be as awesome as your work though

Nice brother! 👍 Takes alot of practice, but man is it fun doing it! Good luck! Thanks for stopping by!

Love the Egyptian rounds brother !!!!!

Me too! 😄 Its a beautiful series! Thanks buddy! Enjoy your Friday!

That’s the one down falls getting the randoms is that you might some old cool stuff you might not want to melt. Luckily they will all be Vessels bars when their done. That was just like an awesome video,without the sexy voice!👍🏼🍺🥓

Lol! Yeah. 😂 This is easier than videos though! And yes, I got lucky! I have been very fortunate not to get cool rounds, and I order the randoms all the time! Usually from provident. Busy pouring weekend ahead! Maybe do Slackers bar on the chat? Thanks for popping in little brother! 💗

Yep, love them eyptian pieces! Nice haul my friend

Yes, they really are a cool series! But I'm pretty sure Cleopatra wasn't a god! 😂 Thanks for the look GA 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47