You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful and Sublime Sunday: Are These Packages from My Secret Santa?

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Beautiful town photo's @silversaver888 !!🤗
I didn't think I would be able to get a comment in tonight, but my son and his Wife fell asleep!🤔
LOL...They are getting old....😉😁😍
Thank you for sharing, I was surprised to see that it's cloudy where you are!
We are going to miss Christmas Eve service at our church, to spend the holiday with family, I think they understand.....
Cloudy, and rainy here too, Bill my youngest might take us to Snoqualmie Falls tomorrow...
This is where the TV series Twin Peaks was filmed!😀
Have a wonderful evening!!!😀

Sort:  

I have heard so much about Snoqualmie Falls, that it is magnificent and that it can be awesomely scary after storms and the river swells so much that the waterfall rages... almost violently! I can imagine that there will be spots where people would just get soaked even far from the waterfall.
It has been raining here on and off for days. This evening though, it stopped raining and the sun showed itself at sunset. Look!
IMG_6287.JPG
Thanks for taking the time to visit and comment. I appreciate you, @silvertop! Best regards to Mrs @silvertop, and hello to your son. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

What a beautiful Sunset @silversaver888 , your town sounds like a wonderful community.
We haven’t been to the falls since 2000, but I can remember getting water spray from the viewing platform that’s far away up top and you can feel the rumble of the fall’s!!😳😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05