Sort:  

I really love Vessel coins, but I am not a collector. I stick to my stacking list, and always just say no to myself on high priced items like these older coins. I do have the Rwanda ships, and other ship coins produced by other mints. My interest is these coins are that they are US Mint coins and depict ships that are historical to the US.
I hope your day is going well @silvertop, take care 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats a good stacking investment strategy @silversaver888
For the moment I treat my self to special coins, but I am trying to stick to bullion.
Looking at Palladium today, I wish I had picked up a few more rounds I believe it's going to cross $2,000 soon 😀
Enjoy your day today!😀

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Autumn Colors... Finally! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36