Sort:  

I must start my collection of US Mint Silver Proof Sets. Now that I have this one, I realize just how that it would be great to have a set of all coinage for the year, and in silver too (except the penny). I think that it will be a beautiful collection to have, @silvertop. And, you know so much about this series, and that's wonderful!😀
Have a beautiful evening, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

That would be an awesome addition to your collection, my friends growing up as a kid got Proof sets every year.
Thats how to build a collection one set at a time!🤗
Enjoy the weekend my friend!!😀

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver Order Mail Call Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37