You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .999 Silver Pac Man Set and 24K Platinum PacMan

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Interesting ways to keep stacking. My wife when we first started stacking would go with me to the LCS, and dig through the rounds to find just the one she liked. Some Coin shops don’t allow this, I think this makes stacking fun!
Resteemed silversaver888!
Keep stacking Steem & Metals this is a buyers market!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for resteeming, my friend @silvertop!!! It is wonderful when you have a partner or buddy in stacking, and much better yet if that person is your better half! Stack on!

Happy Wife, Happy Life @silvertop............That is Stacking Heaven.

How could they not let you dig threw them? I would go nuts lol

Exactly... me too, it will drive me crazy just looking... you've gotta touch them, LOL!

I guess they just wanted to sell.... don't touch....they are all the same.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30