You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dollar Do What?

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

88 to 1 ....🤔😳 You are so correct if you haven't lived through the up's and down's of the markets you most definitely will!!!
For me another indicator is the Spot plus Premium price. I have seen Silver sell at Spot, and then sell at Spot plus $2.00 crazy....
Where I live, it was always 30 to 60 cents over Spot, now I'm looking at $2.00 over for generic Silver rounds!!
Someone want's to retire!!!😳

Sort:  

That could be their way of making up for the loss, lets say they over bought at $16 and now we are pushing $18, they gotta male it up somehow.

Very true....I guess I need to buy on line, I really enjoy looking/ shopping at the LCS. It's also interesting to see people walking into the store to sell for fiat....🤔🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73