You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE IS HOPE...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

pocketechange this could definitely happen, I think everyone needs precious metals just for this. I also HODL Crypto, and i really wonder if Metals and Crypto are being held down. Silver today $15.10 REALLY !!!

Sort:  

I have a Fair Share of the PM's... I like to think I have all the Bases Covered, and that I'm about to Hit a Home Run... Time will tell...

We are thinking very much alike!!!

As per my Theory, a One Dollar U.S. Eagle, Silver Bullion Coin, should be going for 100 Federal Reserve Note Dollars... The Reset of all U.S. Coinage would bring its Face Value back to One Dollar, with the Purchasing Power of 100 Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

I think we both will be prepared....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75