You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Gold vs Silver - I Want to Hear YOUR Opinion!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I believe you need both, I started out investing in Silver .....I really love Silver!😊
After I progressed with my stack I started with stack fractional Gold, like Sovereigns.
The problem with fractional Gold is trying to obtain it at the lowest premium over spot.
Now let’s not forget the other white metals....platinum and palladium the are also good to add to your stack!👍

Sort:  

Yes, this is an issue with fractional gold, although if you can sell it to the right person you can keep the premium. I may add platinum and palladium eventually but for now I’ll be sticking to gold and silver.. I’ve not done too much research on those other metals

Posted using Partiko iOS

My LCS never had very much Palladium or platinum, so when they got a few in years ago I grabbed them.
I believe Palladium is so high now because most of the worlds supply is in Russia.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81