ONE Oz. PAMP SWISSE PALLADIUM BAR!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_0455.jpg

Hi guys, I just wanted to show you my One Oz. Pamp Swisse Palladium bar.

IMG_0456.jpg

This Palladium is .9995 with a beautiful image on the front. It is assayer certified and in a sealed package, I just had to add some Palladium to my stack.

Now back to my first Love, Silver............. ( except for my Beautiful Wife ! ) :)

If you guys liked this Palladium bar upvote and resteem, thanks for stopping by!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful palladium bar.

Back to Silver now..... :)

I have no palladium bar/round/coin and I loved this one. Congrats.

This is badass!!! Older PAMP assay too? Nice diversity ..

I think it's all about diversity....... :)

Very nice bar my friend.👍

Thank You, I had to add a little Palladium to the stack! :)

Pd 46

Smart play mofo! And lady fortuna juat adds some class 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34