Silver Scottish Shilling Date Run

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I was surprised by a package from Scotland yesterday and can't wait to share with everyone what I received. The package came from Big Lorry and his boy from across the pond. Big Lorry collects and stacks silver coins, bars and he really loves US constitutional. I will make sure that I retaliate for this package and send him and his boy so nice shiny! Big Lorry isn't on Steemit yet, but you can find his content over on You Tube.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSKHLqS5G48O57M_ub7XyIw/videos

Please take a look at the video I did of the unboxing!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@silversupplement, You Just Got Hammered!

He set you up!!

I love Big Lorry's videos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66