Silver and Gold Recap 270+ozt May 2018

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Today I'm going to share my silver and gold pickups for the month on May2018. It was a fun month for sure. Continuing to stack consistently and have fun with it.

Please enjoy the video. Thank you!!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Wow 270 ozt! Thats 5x my goal for the year. It looks like you have a little bit of everything and I really like the look of those hexagon pieces arranged like a honey comb.

Holy shit....that’s a lot of tonnage my friend...

BOOM!!!!! Another 270 plus ounces to the stack... and what a quality stack!!! What an inspiration this video is for me! Thank you!

Looks like you had an amazing month Supplement!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50