Scottsdale Silver Mail call!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Today was a great day! I have been wanting a particular bar from the Scottdale Mint since the first time I seen one. This is a cast 20ozt long bar with a beautiful pillow top. They also make this version of bar in a 10 and five ounce. I already had the 10ozt now all I need yet is the 5ozt! I really enjoying picking up Scottsdale silver and this will make a great addition to the collection.

The bar looks much larger in pictures than it is in hand. The approximate size of this bar in inches is 5.25Lx1.0625Wx0.75H.
The bar is tapered with the width at the bottom 0.875in. It's a nice looking bar for sure.

Let me know what you think about today's mail call!!!

IMG_1667 (2).JPG IMG_1666 (2).JPGIMG_1665 (2).JPGmafia.jpg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@silversupplement, You Just Got Hammered

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

A lot of you guys are Scottsdale bar brother, kinda like Eskimo brothers! Lol 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Nice big bar there 👍😎

Coolness. Love the style of bar, not exactly a kit-kat, but close enough for me to want it. ;)
Cheers and thanks for sharing.

That's a sweet bar! Nice stack add!

Sweet pics bro! Such a beautiful bar! Cool we all got ours the same day 😂

Now thats a nice chunky piece of silver !!

This is a really nice, thick bar and I really like how the logo really stands out. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23