New Precious Metal Pickups From APMEX

I have a new unboxing to share of some items that I didn't have in the stack. I was happy to finally add these to the stack.

Please enjoy the video.

Thank you!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  


Congrats on acquiring your first platinum coin! I think your choice of getting the first year issue platinum Britannia is excellent. Okay- that platinum $20 Liberty is in my list! The SOL design is a favorite! I enjoyed watching your video. And I agree with you diversification is key! Now is the time to stack hard, my friend. Towards September to October, spotprices will be going up again!

Nice platinum pick ups Sup. 👍

I am amazed not only with the quantity, but with the quality of the pieces that you have been showing us. I wonder what is the size of your vault?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

APMEX is the best! Never had any issues on orders with them and THEY ACCEPT PAYPAL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75