Morgan Dollar Journey Another For The Box!

If you're not familiar with my Morgan silver dollar goals I have been trying to fill a PCGS box up of MS64 Morgan dollars with all different years. I'm one closer today of that goal as I picked up #16.

Please enjoy the video.

Thank you!


mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Now your talking, the Morgan dollar was my first love. I think that the quality of the die's on the Morgans produced some of the nicest/cleanest strikes. You can get some very nice frosted cameo's in the MS 63 to MS64. I have some with the rainbow cameo's so nice. When i was a kid these were fairly inexpensive. I could go on and on .... CC's... ..when GSA said they found bag marked AU's and sold them to the public on the cheep
This is history!!!

Nicely done Sup. Great looking Morgan👍

I've always liked the Morgan Silver Dollars... I bet you paid over $400 for that one...

Found this one for $65

Wow... What a deal... Way to go...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats being one closer to your goal! WOW, that is one great goal! Good luck. I know that you will fill up that box in no time!

Dang @silversupplement! Morgans are awesome and it sounds like you are getting that much closer to your goal.

Beautiful, not many coins as awesome as Morgan Dollars

That is a beautiful collection. Morgans are the most collected coin in the world. Congrats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23