Local Coin Shop Pickups #9

A little different than the pickups I have shown so far. I do like 90% constitutional coinage. I don’t stack a ton of it, but enjoy the halves and mercs mostly. Furthermore, it is fun to play with!

Please enjoy the video.

Thank you!!

Sort:  

This is how i got started collecting coins years ago. I used to scotch tape ( ugh! ) silver dimes, quarters and half dollars in the blue coin folders. They wren't very rare but it got me interested. I was always amazed that the common date silver dollars AU/BU were so cheep for something over 100 years old :)

Perfect for for emergency commerce! That's why I have a few hundred dimes and quarters in my stack.

I love junk silver, so today's article was a special one for me. Thanks.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The constitution silver is awesome! I can never get enough of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71