Local Coin Shop Pickups #17

Continuing on with the local coin shop pickup videos today. Tomorrow I will share my newest Morgan dollar for the collection. Today I will share a very cool mix of more vintage pieces.

I hope you enjoy the video.

Thank you!!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

A good mix of rounds, bars and rainbow toning.

I swear I have seen all your videos, but I don't recall seeing the 1000 grain bar. This is my first look, and I love the chunky look of it, as well as the design of the eagle of the America in Space Franklin Mint. Another big haul there, my friend! Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You always find the cool rounds! Love the toning on those! Thanks for showing!

You always find the
Cool rounds! Love the toning on
Those! Thanks for showing!

                 - beyeridgedesigns


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67