Local Coin Shop Pickups #14

More vintage to the stack/collection of vintage bars. This video is from 2015, but these are still my favorite things to pick up for my stack. I love the vintage stuff, and can't get enough of it.

Please enjoy the video.

Thank you!!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Another group of beautiful bars!

Nice pick up👍
I made most of my best pick ups in 2015 too myself!

I really enjoy collecting silver, it's too bad that they have the price locked down.....but i wont sell any :)

The Drovers bar is wicked cool Sup! You probably have one of the best vintage collections!

I love The Prospector art bar and anything American prospector. How many of it do you have now? Can I tell you that it was your videos that got me interested in art bars and rounds? I said to myself that perhaps I can keep stacking boredom at bay if I get an art bar or round a month, and it did! Thanks for the post. Take care.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23