Gun Collection: Silver Edition!

We all have things we like to collect or have hobbies that we love. Sometimes we are able to combine the two and that's when things get really fun. Most people know that I have a love for poured silver, but not as many know that I'm an avid hunter and shooter. When I was able to combine the two I started another collection. A collection of most epic pieces, and a collection I'm still adding to. Please watch the video below and take a look at some great items. I must warn you though. If you're into guns you may not be able to watch without wanting some!

There are many great people in our silver community that make these that I have shown and even more. Some of them are @theb3ar, @rixmetalworx, @beyeridgedesigns (skully), @stackinag47 , @msagan75 and Silver To Burn to name a few.

I hope you enjoyed my post and I'm looking forward to bringing many more new posts to #steemit and the #steemsilvergold community as I'm just getting my feet wet. Thanks for all who are supporting me in learning this new and fun platform!

Sort:  

Awesome post supplement !!!!!

What a cool post Supplement!! Nice collection!!

Nice I will get to comment and vote here and comment and thumbs up on the YouTube! Great post brother! That desert eagle of Skullys is a beast!

Thanks Stackin. He sent that one on accident and thought it looked bad and he sent me another one. He is a perfectionist. I told him this one looked great but he hated it lol.

Skully's piece is 👍🏻, great post brojangles 😁

The burnchester is my fave!!

No doubt that’s an amazing piece.

Hmm I like all of them. Way to combined two of my favorite hobbies!

That’s what I’m saying!

Really nice collection.

Wow very nice collection. Thanks for sharing.

You have a nice gun collection. I've been known to have a few hanging on my wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49