Gold Unboxing Some Ducats

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

From time to time I like to look for deals in gold. I mostly pick up fractional gold coins that are collectible. However, I have been looking at some older gold lately and have come across some decent prices in my opinion. This time I found a deal from Bold Precious Metals so I decided to pull the trigger and make my first purchase with them. They do have a very nice variety of metal on their site and are based in Texas. I'm happy with this order and would purchase from them again. They have some nice new customer packages too. I did not take advantage of any this time around, but next order I will.

When you look for older gold do you like to stick with US gold or do you enjoy collecting world coins? There are so many beautiful designs out there to be had, and I think this is a cool one. Especially for only a couple dollars over spot.

Please enjoy the video!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice indeed, while there is nothing wrong with restrikes. I prefer the original Dukats

Those are gorgeous dude! I'm envious ;-)

I enjoyed the video very much. I am seldom in youtube now, so I appreciate this very much. I miss the sounds, the engaging movement in videos, and just generally listening to actual voices, versus reading blogs. But, alas, I can only have so much time for the internet! Have a great weekend, my friend. In spirit, I upvote this post. In reality, I have no voting power at this time. Sorry...

I really like to stick to the US gold but I wouldn’t pass up a good deal on world coins either! Nice video!

Beautiful coins regardless of what they are made of , but gold is the standard my friend !!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wicked cool gold pickups sup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70