Free Silver Ends Soon

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So I started a contest last Saturday night to help out my homie @pit-bullion who is one of our community silversmiths. The Don has a website pitbullionlv.com with many dope pieces to choose from. I'm asking you all to show some love to small business in our community. Anyone who goes to pitbullionlv.com and orders 1ozt or more I will put you in a drawing for some free silver from me. I will be giving up at least one ounce to the winner. If it does well I will add more.

I initially wanted to end it tonight after the weekend, but only received one person in the contest. @cyber.explorer thank you for ordering and entering I hope you are okay if I extend this contest until Saturday night 04/14 at midnight US EST to give it a full week and try and get more activity. If not hit me up on discord and I will make it right.

So please go show some love and I will end it Saturday night at Midnight US Eastern time.

Comment in this post after you order and your name will go into the drawing!!

pitbullionlv.com

supplement (2).JPGmafia.jpg

Sort:  

I finnaly placed my order! I'm in @silversupplement!😁

I'm okay with you extending this out until Saturday.
Everybody should get a chance to go over to pitbullionlv.com and checkout @pit-bullion's silver!

Thanks for being cool man!

Thanks for the website link! I was wondering about that, and now that I've been on the site, will definitely be a customer, though it may be a month or so before I make a purchase. The site is now bookmarked and I'm ready!

Just waiting for the check to clear from the staircase job. Deposited today...👍

Great of you to support the man like this sup !!!!!

Ordered the #9 Steem Hexy!! 💗

@mr-vulcan and I each bought a steem hex piece. Had to get them before they are gone Thank you!

Okay, I ordered 4.2 oz from pit. Thanks for entering me in this contest! Good luck to all!

Thank you! You're in.

Finally got in my first order, #772,
Thanks for the push.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66