Bullion Exchanges Random Silver Order 17ozt

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

It's time for another random silver order. I received this one from Bullionexchanges.com. If you're new to my random silver posts. I like to order cheap generic from different online retailers and hope for a nice variety of older pieces. I like to film the unboxings and share them this way so we all see it together at the same time. Let me know what you think about this one below!!

What did I get this time?

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@silversupplement, You Just Got Hammered!

Nice haul man!

I watched before commenting !!!!!

What an assortment! Random orders are so much fun! thanks for sharing!

Nice! Got my order and I got 10 morgan rounds 😂 Great melt fodder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77