Bison Bullion Round 2

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I shared one of my favorite poured pieces yesterday from Bison Bullion, and today I want to show a couple more. These were purchased in 2015 before many people were pouring these types of silver. Back then you didn't see this type of stuff much. Of course today is a different story, and silver like this is very popular.

Please enjoy the throwback video and let me know what you think of the pieces.

Thank you!!


mafia.jpg

Sort:  

I like bison bullion alot. I got a little pistol myself

Yeah, it is a different story today! There are so much variety and types of silver available in the market, stacking boredom is at bay. There is so much talent in our community that one does not have to look fard and wide to get the best. Thanks for this video. I enjoyed watching it. Have a great weekend!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56