Steemsilvergold discord Town Hall meeting? - Moving on to greener grass


Hello Steemsilvergold, continuing on from yesterday's video View Here, it might a good idea for us to arrange a community discord town hall meeting and seeing if members would be interested in moving platform and basically rebooting SSG. I can talk with the community mods and see their thoughts and if this is something that they are happy to arrange. As always, enjoy the video folks.
.


Eat my shorts

Sort:  

It's only a matter before the steem police start flagging our botty antways, don't ya think?

Re: MR4, you and me both. I was expecting to have to do "something" and it was all taken care of. 👍

The "core" community will always be strong, and we will always be tight together, no matter where we go.

As far as precious..... I'm sure members will follow where ever her upvotes go. Hahahaha. But it would be a good way to see who is there for the community and not the upvote.

Looking at it quickly, if Precious converted from STEEM to LEO, we would earn more STEEM, lol

I'll DM dfinney and see what the crack is :)

Tangible silver over $18 today...going higher?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @silverstackeruk can you keep me informed....
For now I include #steemleo tag, and it posts across both front ends, how will this change this?
Thanks.....

Sounds good to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83