Silver recent price dip could provide a good time to stack some.


Alright folks, been saving up for a while now so that i get a decent sized order in before Brexit happens. Seeing the recent dip in the silver spot price over the past week are so is pretty tempting. I this week is the week i place my order. Silver is doing really well so far this year and if i owned ETF's are something shit like that, i might sell them now and wait a few months to see if i could buy back more. Anyways, as always folkd, enjoy the video.


Sort:  

Think of all your Silver as Money in your own Personal Bank...

I'm sure you've heard it said to become our own Central Bank...
September 18, 2019... 3.0 Hollywood Time...

I keep very little fiat.

Fiat is for Spending, while Silver is for Saving...
September 19, 2019... 2.6 Hollywood Time...

I'll wait until Dec to buy a bit more then hey, hope you're right haha. 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88