You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAKE UP!

This is 1 of the main reason i started stacking. Plan was to stack and preserve wealth. Same plan 4 years on. The british pound has taken a hammering since briexit so i am already benefiting from stacking PM's. My vaule of my bank balance is down but the vaule is my silver is more. Slowly but surly getting there, the dollar will last for years and its callapse will be a slow dragged out process. Stack on buddy

Sort:  

Last for years, I hope you worng. I can see a collaspe before 2018. Stack it high while its low.

You seeing Trump as the fall guy? That, i think could be possible within the next 4 years.

Fall guy, clean up guy, blame guy, etc.. but yes i see it happening on his watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51