You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER MAPLE LEAFS

I am from the UK and have started a silver stacking blog. I have came across your posts and its nice to see others stacking silver in the steemit community. I look forward to your future posts.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, you should join the steemsilvergold tag. Thanks for the visit and comment, keep stacking my friend.

Thank you for the tag suggestion. I was not sure which to use and i have seen this one being used before. Upvoted and followed my friend.

I am pretty new here to steemit, and was struggling to find things to blog about. Then I found the silver stackers. Now I have PLENTY to blog about. Now following you, hope you do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37