Official UK Steemit Silver Round Pre-order Group Buy 2018

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT SILVER ROUND PRESALE

UK GROUP BUY

Im going to try this again. I made this post last night and i seem to getting alot of requests from people not from the UK. I thought i had made it pretty clear with having it stated in the title and second sentence in big bold writing. Last year we had 7 people join in so this year i will be pushing harder as there was a few members missed out cause they never seen the group buy posts. They are other group buys for other country's but i am not up to speed yet on how they are going.
teamgb.png

I will be sorting out the UK group buy for anyone looking to jump in and get save a few quid on shipping. I did it last year with good results but im hoping this year will be better and we will all save a little more.

So here she is: 2018 Steemit Silver Round


This is the winning entry picked by the community designed by @welshstacker. I was planning to buy 5 as i did last year but i think i need to get 10. Look at the coin, the leafs are fish and branch's whales and dolphins. The huge tree and showing roots gives anyone a different thought and meaning. It's so unique, i dont see how we better it next year? We might need to start pay welshy a royalty every year.

Lets get down to bussiness

Pre-sale began last night and we need to get our stuff together. The plan is to make it simple and as pain free as can be. Each coin costs $23.50 (£16.80), then we add 20% vat which brings us to £20.14 before postage. I would make a wild guess and say 50p per coin would be a good guess so no more than £21 per coin to the UK. After i receive the Steem rounds in the UK, i repack and re-post to the buyer by the buyers choice of postage. I will be talking with @sevinwilson during the process to try and get us some good mintage numbers, fingers crossed. He's is becoming a busy man and the group buys help cut down on customer service time. He is the site he has released just for the round
bgbg.JPG

Steemsilverround Webite

How pre-ordering works

Its simple enough, if you would get 1 are 2 are 20 silver rounds and dont wonna pay high postage for them, write a comment below how many you would like. I will add your username and amount reserved into the table below. I will accept payment Steem, BTC, bank transfer are Paypal. I will be using my Skrill debit card to pay which is free to use but there will be small exchange fee's from steem into btc into $ to consider, maybe 1-2% at a guess.

This pre-order post will last for 1 week from time of posting. A new pre order post will be made every week until the coin is being shipped to give everyone a chance to get involved.

Member NameRounds Reserved
@silverstackeruk10
@pawos (nickname winner)1
@pumpkinsandcats1
@blackrussian3
@kouloumos4
@geordiesilver5
@owenwat6
--
--
--
--

ukukuk.JPG
Get your pre-ordered now

Sort:  

Шикарная статья

Спасибо :)

Hey @silverstack - can you put me down for 3 steem silver 2018 rounds -
Cheers @blackrussian

Done man :)
Did you get last year?

I got 2 off you last year - we communicated through discard and used PayPal ;)

Should beable to get you the same under 100 mintage number you got last year

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hey @silverstackeruk is there a problem to be in the UK buy group and not currently leaving in the UK? I have friends that are studying abroad and I they will get the rounds for me.
Are you okay with that?

Yeah, we could do that if they have a UK address. How many you after buddy?

4 as I told you in your previous post 😃
Should we coordinate the order through discord or something?

No worries,

Yes, discord would be the the best way to go. My discord name is silverstackeruk. Talk soon, i will edit your request into the table now.

Hi can you put me down for 5 , my number below 100 last year was 38 but its not a problem if you cant get that or if someone else cherishes that number.
Hows it going anyways?

Im around 90% sure you can get that number again. Ordered added in buddy,

Have not seen you around much lately, hope all is good :)

Put me down for 6 please mate! Do you need payment now? I just spotted the Welsh dragon in there that's pure class :-)

You have me staring at the design now trying to find the dragon. I cant find it!!!

That your order in buddy. Im 90% sure i can get you the same under hundred mintage number you got last year. @sevinwilson has taken care of everything down to the finest details. He's amazing

It is hidden very well I’ll tell you that! He can get the same numbers as long as they are still available! Most likely they are!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81