Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Membership Update Post - Week 50

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemsilvergold and welcome to this weeks Monday membership post. We can see by the week number the year is almost up as we are headed toward 2019. I think i will make a new template for this post and mix it up a little in the new year. You all know me well enough now to know that i like it best when we are either doing are planning the next big thing for #steemsilvergold. MR3 was almost 1 month ago and now I ask the question, what do you know about smart contracts? These are gonna be big for STEEM, these will allow other crypto currency's to run off the STEEM blockchain in the same way ERC20 tokens run off the ETHEREUM blockchain. And.................we can create a SSG token backed by silver/gold. Right now, we have nothing but the sooner we start planning this the better prepared we will be. I've seen people talking about March time but it's not confirmed when to the best of my knowledge. We are needing anyone out there who knows anything about this sort of thing to help out. I am pretty excited about this so i will start my own research but the more members we have involved in this, the better our results will be. We could create a precious metals trading exchange, gaming platform are just use them as a store of value. It really opens up the doors for community projects with almost endless things to look into.

WEEK 50 - 2018

We have 1 new member added tot he community this week. Big welcome to @nomdicsoul. Let's keep our eyes peeled and if you see someone who has been active and might fit into our community, you know what to do :)

Member NameMember NameMember NameMember Name
@agscotskiwi@ajain@andregilbert@anothervoice
@armshippie@backyardbullion@battleaxe@bearbear613
@bearone@bi5h0p@blackrussian@bluelightbandit
@bmj@bowentroyer@britcoin@brian.rrr
@buggedout@bengy--
@bushkill@buster544@caladan@clumsysilverdad
@coindevil@coldsteem@coolbowser@corndogg42
@corvo@cryptokeepr@cyber.explorer@darkmrmystic
@dfinney@digestingreality@dixiesilverminer@dwingsworld
@eaglespirit@edthecanadian@edxserverus@elamental
@em3---
@enginewitty@famcore@fat-elvis@firecajun9262
@fishyculture@flipstar@floridastacker@gdwcoins
@generation.easy@geordiesilver@goldenarms-
@goldkey@goldmatters@goldrooster@gomatthew
@grizzman@guiltyparties@handofzara@harleymechanix
@hashcash@hgmsilvergold@hisilverstacker@huw28582
@iblethebible@ironshield@jackolanternbob@janusface
@jbcoin@jimbobbill@john-robert@juniusmaltby
@jznsamuel@kanedizzle08@kerrislravenhill@khamen
@kiwiscanfly---
@knowledge-seeker@kp138@ladybug146@lengle2811
@lesvizable@logan3destroyer@lucky.digger@mattclarke
@matthewwarn@methus@meilo1995@mikepm74
@mikegpo@mikeshuh@moderndayhippie@mr-vulcan
@mrs-v@msagan75@neoxian@nofiat
@o07@owenwat@pawos@peaceloveliberty
@phelimint@pit-bullion@pocketechange@randomness
@raybrockman@rolf.bakker@rollingthunder@ronaldoavelino
@roop@roxdude@russellbury@sbsparts
@senstless@sevinwilson@shaungerow@sidewayzs13
@silverbug@silverd510@silverfortune@silvergoldcomps
@silveringots@silversaver888@silverstackeruk@silversupplement
@silvervessel@sirstacksalot@sixersfeds@skeptic
@slacker-stacker@smartcoins@smaulgld@stackinag47
@stephen-somers@stnwllstrtgc@stokjockey@summertooth
@tbnfl4sun@theb3ar@thedamus@themanwithnoname
@tyedyefirepower---
@tylersilver@tzcap@unclehermit@underground
@vgholdingsllc@vispasian@welshstacker@willsparks88
@xyzashu@yaboyjon@yankee-statman-
@soyrosa@saffisara@geneeverett@katrina-ariel
@mrchef111@daveks@thekittygirl@pbock
@beckieg@djohan@infidel1258@plaid
@sk43@teenagecrypto@drakos-
@hippie-witha-gun@hooiyewlim@urbanist@nomadicsoul
----

Steemsilvergold Nomation Roadmap


Only existing steemsilvergold members can nominate and sponsor

Nominated MemberNominatorSponsorMod Confirmed
----
----
----
----
----
----

Can you think of someone that be a that would make a great member for our group?


...

Sort:  

Welcome @nomadicsoul! Excited for you to be official! ☺️

yay thank you! Me too!

I nominate @dreemsteem. She received her first silver from me early this year. She has been following the ssg family closely since she has many friends here, while at the same time learning and finding her interest in silver stacking . I could tell that stakitus has gotten hold of her when she bought tickets to the latest MR3. She won... and then now, she has started her journey by adding to her first pieces of silver, acquiring ounces from another member of ssg! She just told me that she will be making her booty box!!! Ahhhh... she will be a great stacker in the making.
Welcome to @nomadicsoul!

I Would LOVE to Second this Nomination for @dreemsteem

@stojockey beat me to it.
I will be third in nominating @dreemsteem in the event that he is not able to somehow fulfill his role as second nominee. We could use more Pirate types, Arrrh!

hehehehehe thank ye, pirate warrior! I be mighty obliged fer yer nod in my direction! argggggh ;)

Capt'n Dreemsteem, of the Pirate Ship "Silver Linings"

hehehe sounded like a cool name for a ship - not very scary - but more my style anyway

I am also The Stackitis Nurse?

My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

Having being accepted as a member, your name will will be automatically submitted to me as a referral.

One day I will have a Bot to perform this task much quicker. Now wouldn't that be so peachy? (And the rest of this stuff is usually read pretty fast)

As I'll be monitoring and documenting you condition carefully. I will add any useful experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

"Because the loss of a Stacker as a loss to all of us."

Kerris L Ravenhill
Steemit Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

LOLOLOL is there any cure???
@thedamus said I'm already afflicted and I concur!!!! how much longer do i have Nurse?!?!?!

Even as the government refuse to fund the research there is no cure yet but we're looking.
Every case is different, treatment regime, sensitivity, genetic factors, exposure to propaganda, proximity to a local coin store are some of the factors in this condition.
With exercise, proper diet, guidance, regular stacking, and sharing your progress in the #steemsilvergold and #ssg-community tags along with small group settings on Discord (Yes we have those, "Hi I am Your Name and I got Stackitis/stackitus") you should be able to live a normal life free from the travails of economic uncertainty.

Thank you as I will be monitoring and documenting your case carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

"Because the loss of a Stacker as a loss to all of us."

Kerris L Ravenhill
Steemit Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

LOL thank you for caring for me!!! I will do my best to maintain a level head.

wow - thank you so much @stokjockey!!! :)

I appreciate the support!

aw thank you!!!! :)

I truly have been admiring from afar - hehehe and just salivating over all the silver I see posted hehehehe

The MR3 was definitely a big push for me! And with the help of @silversaver888, and @saffisara, and @enginewitty - and now @raybrockman and @thedamus (i'm suprised he isn't sick of me bugging him in DM yet) I have just purchased 2 more pieces and have already spied my box for my booty!!!! hehehehehe

I'm so happy i'm officially diving in now!!! I'd love to keep learning!!! Thank you @silversaver888 for the nomination :)

and congratulations to @nomadicsoul for his recent entry! :)

I second.. Third.. Fourth this nomination😉👍 @dreemsteem is amazing and already starting to get the stacking fever... Lol
And I'm already jelly of the booty box she is getting.. I have no goodie box... Only silver box.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I second.. Third.. Fourth this nomination😉👍 @dreemsteem is amazing and already starting to get the stacking fever... Lol
And I'm already jelly of the booty box she is getting.. I have no goodie box... Only silver box.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally seconded. My Booty Cap'n!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@silverstackeruk there should an A in nomAdicsoul between the M and D. 😉☺️

Feel free to Check my Posts for Errors... lol...

@pocketechange Hey if we are adding someone it is good to make sure their user name is correct so people can find their blog and say hi.... not to mention adding them to the myprecious list etc.

haha I tell everyone that. I love having error checkers, 'cause I'm so bad at finding the errors myself lol

We need to do a group buy for a plot of land on decentraland.com

Im gonna look into that see what its about. I have heard of it before

I have to check if I didn't get booted off, whew, dodged a bullet!

lol, there is no weekly cull. Your safe, your safe, we like having you around 👍

Welcome aboard @nomadicsoul!
😎👍👍

@nomadicsoul??? Wellllcome sweets!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77