MY Silver Stacking RAP

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)



I was having a smoke in the shed after work and listening to some beats on youtube. We all know that with youtube you could start with classical music and after 5 tracks be on heavy metal. I ended up on rap instrumentals and found myself flowing which has never happened before. I ended up playing around with it for almost an hour until the wife come out and banged the window for dinner. Since then i have had a few little raps repeating over in my head and thought as i have nothing better to post tonight, why not do a silver stacking rap just for '' why the fuck not? ''. It was fun and might do more. Its is not that long but i hope you all enjoy and have a laugh at my accent. lol

SSG Rap


Lyrics

Here we go Steemsilvergold
Stacking precious metals until we all get old
I've always been told to go outside the mold, buy some precious metals and get myself a smartnode,
never be controlled are be an asshole, wait until the banks are crushed and watch your money grow.
It's offical, buy when it cheap and sell it when it go tenfold
it's that simple


I stack kooks, brits, lunars and panda bears.
I try to educate friends but nobody seem to care
What can we do when they dont share the vision, i show them the way to go but its up to thier own decision.
They spend all their time watching cable television, blinded by fake media, they dont even wonna listen. I feel sorry for people that dont know that the world is self destructing in a blackhole. So this is for my stackers, my true stackitis stackers. The community on steemit will always be your backers


Sort:  

Nice rap flow man! Keep stackin’

Its dope!! Right??

You like hiphop?... Im trying to find something different to listen to... but if this was pure sarcasm... I just wasted time.

Where are the Steemit record producers? This is pure gold (pun intended)! :)

I have an interview with Sony tomorrow. They told me they would send a chopper in the morning, i told them if they wonna talk, they gotta come to me and bring the cheese,

lmao. Thanks for the comment

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Amazing ...........the sound in that shed!

You entered the shed a mere stacker and exited an artist of the metals! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45