MY Silver Bullet Silver Shield bullion coins with Pics #132

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Everyones knows about Silver Bullet Silver Shield bullion coins. They are minted by the guy who runs the truthnevertold channel on youtube. He has had same really great designs out and there are a few i would like to get but they are very expensive in the UK compared to the States. I have always wanted the 4 bankser series. So, i only have 4 of these coins but i am happy with what i have. After not having looked at them in a long time i can see they are getting milk spots. I think i am a milk spot magnet, i have Panda's with milk spots, lmao.


This is the 1st one i got. Bought it off eBay 2-3 years ago, its the 2013 version with the different back to the newer ones
IMG_20170910_132218.jpg


Got a Silver bull next and bought this from goldsilver. I just liked this one, i like the bold design. Its a 2015
IMG_20170910_132226.jpg


Had to get this one, its what i would think to be their flagship coin. This is a 2015 also.
thumbnail_IMG_20170910_132210.jpg


Last but not least is my weed coin, i like a wee smoke every now and then so i got this one to be a rebel. I ordered the 2015 and received the 2016. They offered my a e euro discount on my next order, i told them just get my first order right. Still happy with it.
IMG_20170910_132236.jpg


Here one of the 2 different backs
IMG_20170910_132309.jpg


And the post would not be complete without a group picture :D
IMG_20170910_132447.jpg

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


PIC POST, Building with my Stack ********http://steemurl.com/hj5naQTv
#steemsilvergold Discord Channel(Check it) **http://steemurl.com/gpvKRDwP
Cant afford it, get gold the EASY way!! *****http://steemurl.com/S6gP8dng
2018 UK Lunar Dogs released ************http://steemurl.com/JBZh7cq8

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community

Sort:  

GSM/Silver Shield ROCKS!!! I'm hooked like a rat on crack!

I would buy more if i could get them for less than £23 ($30). But i always keep an eye on the forum as well

Silver's up a tad for the year so far, and I expect it will continue to increase in value, as we appear to be heading into a massive gold bull - and it will carry silver with it.

I am hoping when that time come's, gold will sling shoot silver and shorten the silver to gold ratio. Thanks for commenting

We are of the same mind...the ratio has to correct eventually. Until it does, Silver is an outstanding investment.

I have the freedom girl, trivium, and the slave queen.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by silverstackeruk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

They are really cool now ive got one i want more :)

Im the same, they are treat coins for me for when i have been a good boy

Nice lot of Silver Shield coins... Can never have enough...:)

Wish i had more :D

Great coins man, you definitely picked some of the nicer designs to add to your stack. I know the banker Series you mean and it is awesome, I never managed to land that set either but it is one I want for my collection.
I like the Cannabis round too, I have a couple and The new Silver Shield coin Royal Highness has it on the obverse as well. It is a pretty cool round! Keep your eyes peeled for that one!

If i was living in the States, i would be signed upto the mini mintage series and flipping them over on eBay to fund extra oz's. I will need to keep an eye out. Great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84