Getting High in the Shed #18 - Interviewing myself!!


Thought you guys might be bored of me talking about smartcash, ssg-community and the DIG group buy so i thought i would mix it up tonight. I printed out the questions i use for the Featured members of the week and thought i would give them a go myself. Hope you guys enjoy

Steem On - Stack On - Smoke On - Im Gone

Sort:  

Steem Stake and Smoke on here too...

heee, heeee. Chum on!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The idea of phone charging is cool

All you do is connect them together and instant file transfers. The future is closer than we think :)

Your Videos are fun to watch...

Thanks man, they are fun to make

Did the whole --------------- video

Your a trooper for sure. I always try for around 8-9 minutes as i dont like to waste people's time, lol.

Thank you for the support buddy

Epic video!!!! Awesome dude!!😂🤣😂🤣

Cheers man. boring myself talking about smartcash all the time, lol. Thought this would mix it up

You are completely out of your mind....🤣🤣🤣🤪🤪🤪 To bad you live across the pond man, it’s be a blast to hang out...👍

Im a free spirit and act how i feel.

Maybe sometime, steemit will earn us all enough to do a huge SSG meetup in Vagus.

great video! keep it up!

Thanks man. Here i just seen i do not follow you. How freaking weird is that? I have thought i was following you for months, Sozz

Right on, thanks!

You never fail to put a smile on my face 😁 I suddenly have an overwhelming craving for a cheeseburger now!! 🍔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74