Added some Banksy street art into the mancave - Keep your coins, i want change


Hello folks, i have been at it again adding a little more art work to the man cave. This time i took a piece from a famous UK street artist called ''Banksy''. I think it makes a good point and it is the perfect fir to the space i have put it. Here check it out folks. You'll have to excuse my cables being messy
DSC_0316.JPG
After getting this bad boy up and my desk back into it spot the sound was not working on my PC. My speakers were getting power and every looked cool on my desktop setting. It was really starting to annoy me and after 15 minutes and then i noticed the audio jack (red circle) was not plugged into the back of the PC. Dohhhh!!

Many Cave Update

Got myself a new echo dot 3rd gen in the black Friday sales. It was only £25 down from £50ish and i should have bought more but they sold fast. I use this 95% for music and 5% weather and news.
DSC_0320.JPG
Here the echo dot 2nd gen that's being replaced. I hate to see things go to waste so i decided to make the worlds first 'smart' drinks coaster.
DSC_0321.JPG

Overall view so far

It is still a work in progress with the next change coming this weekend if i have the time. I will be working on the wall with the Harley Davidson thing on it. I think i would like to print out a window for myself, somethings looking out onto the ocean maybe. You can the new addition fits in perfect.

DSC_0322.JPG

Anyone interested in printing out your own posters check out www.blockposters.com.

Sort:  

Very nice buddy. Love Banksy and his art, your man-cave is definitely coming along now. When you inviting the boys around for a few beers?

Thanks bro, yeah Banksy is a legend.

You can invite yourself, I have spare bedroom 👍

You need a poster of precious on the wall.

I couldn't agree more!

Voting bots come and go my friend. I have the #steemsilvergold in the top left corner, it'll last forever are as long as i live anyways :D

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

“I think i’ll print myself a window with an ocean view” — i fucking love it man!!! Totally Bladerunneresque! and yeah, Banksy is a boss.

Wait till you see bro. If it turns out well, i'll print out a ceiling window too filled with stars, lol.

Oh sweet, it's to know Banksy is known across the pond, he is a boss 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76