A few SILVER STACKING memes for your entertainment. Just for fun pt42 #164

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Heres some i made this afternoon, wife and kids were out all afternoon and i get bored. Making memes fills the time really nicely. So, another Sunday evening and back to work tomorrow. Good enough weekend, out with the lads on Friday night, chilled last night and cooked a big ass roast chicken dinner for this evening for the family. Just put the rolly pollie into the oven and need to wait for 40 mins and serve that with custard for a late dessert. I will fill the time with this post :) As always, enjoy folks.


retardmeme.png
Steem is enough for me at the minute, i hold less than 1% of my net value in crypto's. The percentage represent's my long term faith :)


silversyearmeme.png
Its been 6-7 years from silver and gold had a bull in town, this has to be our year. Whatever, i'll keep stacking more if it not our year.


ETFhatememe.png
I think you get of these with your first trade


inmydaymeme.png
He forgot they are shiny too. Do you hold my old currency silver? Sadly i own none, i might buy this if silver gets to expensive and i am looking a cheaper way to stack £ per oz. For now, silver is low enough to stack semi stuff


starwarsmeme.png
What an evil twat. Darth Vader turning into a Silver Trader


whorememe.png
Q: Who makes more money a drug dealer or a hooker?
A: A hooker because she can wash her crack and reuse it
There has to be whores out there that stack silver are gold. If you are whore and a member of the #steemsilvergold please contact me on Discord and i will set up a video channel and hold a charity shows. All proceeds are split 50/50 between group whore's and the group bot. Gigolo's not required as i fill that spot :D

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


UPDATED group membership list !! ***http://steemurl.com/KNi1xAP-
Silver and gold UNBOXING **********http://steemurl.com/RNEEt4eQ
New TAG - stonerstacks ************http://steemurl.com/ooQ_6c4J
Well done UK GROUP BUY !! *********http://steemurl.com/Gol9h0W-

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community

.

Sort:  

Another great set of funnies

Mmmm,.... Roly Poly n' custard. Are we talking pints or gallons of custard here?
I tried Bread n' Butter pudding for the first time on Saturday. Blow Me!!! It's lovely :) Mum use to make it years ago but I wouldn't touch it with a barge pole. It was like the Peter Kay 'Cheese" - "cake" skit lol.

Sorry, completely off topic............ back to silver.

Err........

I burnt the sides, haha. But i like it chewy and we are talking 2 tins of custard whatever that is. Cant have bread and butter pudding, dont like the fruit in it. If my mum made it, we normally liked it :) She's does the rolls royce of pavalova's. Might text her now and ask if she could whip me one up. I would get half, no way my step dad would let me away with the whole thing down to my house.
Ps, im a baker by trade but i dont get paid at home, haha

Is it only sultanas in B+B pudding? That's all I could see in mine.
Glad it's almost teatime, I'm f**kin starving now lol.

Thats what is in it yes. I cant eat any died fruit, it weird to me. Enjoy your din dins :)

Cheers, I did :)

Nice article buddy.....!!

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50