A few silver stacking memes for your entertainment, for your delightment this evening


What's up folks, feeling in an easy mood tonight and im going to bang out a few silver relation stacking memes for your entertainment, for your delight, to tickle your balls and have some fun with it. Not much happening with silver lately, when you start playing with crypto's the silver market moves pretty slowly but i guess that's one of the best things about precious metals and holding value for long periods of time. Anyways, heres a few memes folks, enjoy as always


h0.png
I would listen to this guy, he looks like he has it together and knows his stuff, emmm k.


h1.png
I only found out recently that he won both his elections by landslides. I have always know him to be given the image of a bad guy. Anyways, whatever happened with him, all i know is he's the donkey to basically take the world of gold backed money and he gets a thumbs down from me.


h3.png
Ohh, we've all been there. Your at work and you get that email to say something special is waiting for you at home. I have cut shifts short by 30-1 hour to get home earlier if i have a nice treat coming.


h4.png
Will the money train never stop and the money supply just continues to grow, would this make gold and silver a worthless thing to own. I think maybe 0.8% yes so not likely but BTC could turn into proper compfor gold when it tops the 1 trillion cap.


h6.png
If you think silver will boom someday like i do then you should be stacking are saving to stack some silver for stacking a stack. Fill the stash spot, dig a hole somewhere, hire a vaunt and stack as much as you can while you can.


h7.png
What is the criac with the Friday smackdown? Has anyone ever came up with something for this? I what answers, i own 1 oz of silver and i want to speak with the bosses, im entitled to answers. Im an investor and i want to speak to the silver bosses to see when this shit is gonna pop!! I keep getting the answer no!!

Out!!!

Sort:  

GREAT! I needed these memes. Thanks. REALLY. . . REALLY REALLY. I needed these. Thanks.

lol, glad they entertained

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love the Bender one...

Posted using Partiko Android

I love bender full stop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95